Gym Update

More for my reference than anyone else, but if you can be bothered to read it I hope you’ll see an improvement!!

Tues 18th Jan
Zumba
1k row 5 min 11 secs, 56 cals
10 min walk, 50 cals
30 bicep curls, 30 chest presses, 30 leg presses

Weds 19th Jan
Legs, Bums and Tums (LBT)

Thurs 20th Jan
Core

Mon 24th Jan
20 min crosstrainer 150 cals
20 lat raises, 30 bicep curls, 30 chest presses

Tues 25th Jan
Zumba
16 min treadmill, 15% incline, 140 cals

Weds 26th Jan
LBT

Tues 1st Feb
Zumba
25 min crosstrainer, 2.6k, 206 cals
30 lat presses, 30 bicep curls, 30 chest presses

Weds 2nd Feb
LBT

Thurs 3rd Feb
10 min walk, 15% incline, 100 cals, 0.88km
4 min fish game rown, 1335 points, 779metres
10 min cycle, 3km, 60 cals

Friday 4th Feb
Body Combat

Monday 7th Feb
LBT

Tues 8th Feb
13 min cycle, 3km, 65 cals
10 min walk, 15% incline, 0.86km, 88 cals
45 lat press, 30 bicep curls

Thurs 10th Feb
Core

Fri 11th Feb
Body Combat

Sat 12th Feb
Body Combat

Tues 15th Feb
Zumba
10 min walk 15% incline, 0.9km, 100cals

Weds 16th Feb
LBT

Thurs 17th Feb
3 min treadmill warmup 35 cals
Core

Fri 18th Feb
Body Combat
13 min walk ,15% incline, 125 cals, 1.25km

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.